Register for the Free CE Webinar!

Maximizing New Year Energy: How to Propel Your Business Forward Through Goal-Setting Cycles

Join Weight Inclusive Innovators co-founders Hannah Turnbull + Morgan Sinclair on Monday, December 18, 2023 at 11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT for this interactive webinar, Maximizing New Year Energy: How to Propel Your Business Forward Through Goal-Setting Cycles

If you are looking for support around:

  • Feeding off your energy and momentum to set some big, hairy goals for your business in 2024

  • How to make the most out of a new year (and new fresh start!) in a positive and sustainable way

  • Creating a cycle for business goal setting - plan, implement, and reflect! - that you can wash, rinse, and repeat for quarters to come.

  • Allowing space for reflection, because growth doesn’t happen in a constant state of hustle.

Then this free webinar is for you!

We’ll spend 50 minutes diving into these topics, followed by information about Weight Inclusive Innovator’s membership - The Accountability Club, and space for questions and answers.

This webinar will be recorded and shared with everyone who registers! AND is pending 1 CEU for registered dietitians.

By registering for this free webinar, you will also be added to our email list for more business inspiration, weekly podcast episodes, and other events to help you grow your business. You can unsubscribe at any time.